EU Cookie Law

Team

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nikolay Kolev

Partner and Chief Operating Officer

Co-Head of Corporate/M&A/Corporate governance

Head of Energy/Narural Resources/Environment and Litigation & ADR

E: n.kolev@kamm-law.com

Read more

Angel Angelov

 

Partner

Co-Head of Corporate/M&A/Corporate Governance

Head of Projects and PPP and Commercial/Insurance/Consumer Affairs

E: a.angelov@kamm-law.com

Read more

Iva Miteva

 

Partner

 

Head of Real Estate and Construction

 

E: i.miteva@kamm-law.com

Read more

Rositsa Marinova

 

Partner

 

Head of Intellectual Property Practice

 

E: r.marinova@kamm-law.com

Read more

Prof. Dr. Darina Zinovieva

Professor in Administrative Law and Administrative Process

Read more

Prof. Dr. Ventsislav Stoyanov

 

Professor in Real Estate Law

 

Read more

Dr. Zlatka Vangelova

Senior Associate

Corporate/M&A/Corporate governance; Commercial/Insurance/Consumer Affairs; Litigation & ADR

E: z.vangelova@kamm-law.com

Read more

Dr. Stoycho Dulevski

Senior Associate

Tax


E: s.dulevski@kamm-law.com

Read more

Tanya Mirtcheva

Associate

Commercial/Insurance/Consumer Affairs; Restructuring & Insovency

E: t.mircheva@kamm-law.com

Read more

Zoya Koleva

Of Counsel

Projects and PPP; Commercial/Insurance/Consumer Affairs

Read more

Vilyana Tsoneva

Of Counsel

Employment & Data protection; Projects and PPP; Family & Inheritance

Read more